Deleting Leads

Updated 1 year ago by Celina Kwan

Delete access rights required for Leads module. If the Delete option is not available, reach out to your Database administrator to grant these Access rights.
  1. Select the Lead that is to be deleted.
  1. Select the Delete option.
  • A window will pop up. A message stating “Are you ABSOLUTELY sure? “ is displayed.

  1. Type DELETE to confirm (Must be Capital letters)
  2. Select Delete to complete the action.

OR

Press Cancel if you change your mind.


How did we do?